Personal Information Collection Statement

Website Terms of Use

Welcome to use this website (www.yoshinoya.com.hk) (“this Website”), which is operated by Yoshinoya Fast Food (Hong Kong) Limited (“Yoshinoya HK”). Please read these Terms of Use of this Website (“Terms of Use“) carefully. Your use of this Website mean(s) that you have accepted these Terms of Use, which shall form a binding contract between you and Yoshinoya HK. If you are unwilling to be bound by these Terms of Use, please do not use this Website.

Yoshinoya HK reserves the right to change, modify, suspend and/or withdraw this Website at any time and reserve all rights to unilaterally change these Terms of Use by publishing the changes through this Website. You should regularly visit or access this Website to find out whether these Terms of Use that are binding on you have been revised, as your continued use or access to this Website indicates your acceptance of any change to these Terms of Use. “You”, “your”, and “users” refer to any person and/or entity (other than Yoshinoya HK and its authorized representatives, employees, contractors or agents) that uses or accesses this Website for any reason.

  1. Description of services

This Website provides information on Yoshinoya outlets in Hong Kong and (where you login into your member account (if any) under the YOSHI CLUB (“Program”)) your spending records and accumulated rewards under the Program. The Program is a customer loyalty programme owned and operated by True North Limited (“Hung’s”) in relation to Yoshinoya outlets in Hong Kong.

  1. Acceptable Use

This Website is for your individual use only and should not be used by you for commercial purposes.

You shall use this Website only for lawful purposes and undertake not to use this Website to, in any way, infringe the intellectual property rights of any other person or acquire or use the personal data of other users, or damage any part of this Website.

You shall not interfere with the operation of this Website in any way, including but not limited to transmitting viruses or transmitting any computer code or message designed to shut down, interfere with or change the operation of this Website.

You will not, and will not allow third parties on your behalf to:

  • make and/or distribute copies of the contents of this Website;
  • in any way, disseminate, announce, spread, revise, display or sell any of the contents of or the products described in this Website;
  • attempt to copy, reproduce, alter, modify, reverse engineer, disassemble, decompile, transfer, exchange or translate the contents of this Website; or
  • create derivative works of the contents of this Website of any kind whatsoever.

 

  1. YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area

On this Website, you can login to your membership account under the Program to access the YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area, an electronic platform offered by Hung’s and accessible through this Website. The YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area is only available to members of the Program and is only for your personal use. The contents of the YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area relate to your spending record and accumulated rewards under the Program, and are provided by Hung’s without any verification on the part of Yoshinoya HK. Yoshinoya HK expressly disclaims any liability or responsibility for any contents in the YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area or other communications by or with Hung’s on or through this Website.

You may not transfer your access rights to the YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area. You may be asked to provide personal identification for verification. Yoshinoya HK reserves the right to suspend any links to the YOSHI CLUB Member’s Area (or any part thereof) for repairs, maintenance, upgrades or any other work Yoshinoya HK deems appropriate without prior notice.

  1. Promotional activities

Yoshinoya HK will periodically carry out promotional activities through this Website. If the promotional activity involves winning or accumulating points rewards or other offers, Yoshinoya HK will be the final arbitrator of the total number of points rewards awarded according to its records and you shall not dispute such decision. Any use of your personal data for such promotional activities will be in compliance with Yoshinoya HK’s Privacy Policy Statement (available at Yoshinoya.com.hk) and the applicable laws.

  1. Personal data and other information you provide

For details of how Yoshinoya HK collects, holds, processes and uses your personal data, please refer to its Privacy Policy Statement.

  1. Underage persons

If you are under the age of 18, you should not use this Website unless you have obtained your parent’s or legal guardian’s consent to such use and to these Terms of Use. You represent to Yoshinoya HK that you are at least 18 years old or, if you are under the age of 18, you have sought your parent’s or legal guardian’s consent as required hereunder.

  1. Intellectual property

The contents of this Website, including text, diagrams, images, music, symbols, graphic button, links, HTML code, trade mark, software and other materials of this Website (“Materials“) are the intellectual property of Yoshinoya HK or its licensor(s). All intellectual property rights in relation to the Materials are hereby expressly reserved. Without Yoshinoya HK’s prior written permission, you shall not modify copy, reproduce, re-issue, upload, publish, make available to the public or transmit the Materials, or otherwise use the Materials save for your own personal, non-commercial use.

  1. Limitation of liability

To the fullest extent permitted by law, Yoshinoya HK provides this Website and the contents and services therein on an “as-is” basis and makes no representation or warranty of any kind, whether express or implied, regarding this Website or its contents and services. In particular, Yoshinoya HK makes no representation, warranty or undertaking whatsoever that this Website is or will be totally free of errors, that this Website and its server will always be free of computer viruses or other harmful programs, that any defect, error or problem will be corrected or that this Website is timely, safe and will not be discontinued.

To the fullest extent permitted by law, Yoshinoya HK shall not be liable for any loss, damage, cost, expense, liability or claim arising from or in connection with:

  • your use or inability to use this Website or any part thereof;
  • any repair or replacement of devices, equipment or data resulting from your use of this Website;
  • any implementation failure, technical issue, error, omission, discontinuation, deletion, shortcoming, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication cable malfunction, interception of on-line communication or software problem (including but not only loss of data or compatibility problems) in this Website;
  • any damage or changes to this Website;
  • any third party websites linked to this Website and any materials posted on such websites; or
  • your use of the Program and any act or omission on behalf of Hung’s to record your spending or credit any rewards under the Program to your account.

 

  1. Indemnity

You agree to indemnify Yoshinoya HK, Hung’s and their respective affiliates, related companies, associated companies, senior employees, agents, joint brand owners or other partners and employees and hold them harmless against all losses, damages, liabilities, costs (including legal costs), expenses and claims arising out of or in connection with:

  • your breach of these Terms of Use;
  • your failure to comply with any applicable laws and regulations in your use of this Website; and/or
  • your unauthorized use of any material from this Website.

 

  1. Network

You acknowledge that the terms of agreement with your respective network provider (“Network Provider”) will continue to apply when using this Website. As a result, you may be charged by the Network Provider for access to network connection services for the duration of the connection while accessing this Website, and any other third party charges may also arise. You accept responsibility for any such charges that arise.

  1. Suspension and termination

If you are in breach any of these Terms of Use or your use of this Website is contrary to applicable laws or (in Yoshinoya HK’s opinion) adversely affects the interests of Yoshinoya HK, Hung’s their respective affiliates or other users, Yoshinoya HK reserves the absolute right to terminate or suspend your access to this Website.

  1. Assignment

Yoshinoya HK may assign its rights and obligations under these Terms of Use. You may not assign your rights and obligations under these Terms of Use.

  1. Third party rights

No third party (save and except Hung’s) will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these Terms of Use. Notwithstanding any term herein, the consent of any third party is not required to rescind or vary these Terms of Use.

  1. Severability

If any single provision or number of provisions in these Terms of Use, or any one or number of provision of these provisions and conditions when cited, in any situation, is in any respect, for any reason, judged to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the effectiveness, legality and enforceability of the provision or condition in any other respect, and the effectiveness, legality or enforceability of the remaining provisions of these provisions and conditions, will not be affected in any respect.

  1. Force Majeure

If the performance of these Terms of Use or any obligations hereunder is prevented by reason of earthquake, fire, flood or other casualty or due to strikes, riot, storms, explosions, acts of God, war, terrorism, or a similar occurrence or condition beyond the reasonable control of the parties, the party so affected shall, upon giving prompt notice to the other party, be excused from such performance during such prevention, and any failure or delay resulting therefrom shall not be considered a breach of these Terms of Use.

  1. Governing law

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and interpreted according to the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”). You agree to submit to the jurisdiction of Hong Kong courts for any disagreement, dispute or claim between Yoshinoya HK and you in connection with these Terms of Use.

  1. Language

These Terms of Use are written in English and may be translated into other languages. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the translated version of these Terms of Use, the English version shall prevail.

EFFECTIVE DATE: 1 July 2018

If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use, please contact us at:

Address : Flat B, 2nd Floor, Hop Hing Industrial Building, 704 Castle Peak Road, Kowloon Hong Kong

Tel : (852) 2371 6371

私隱政策

網站使用條款

歡迎閣下使用本網站(www.yoshinoya.com.hk)(下稱「本網站」)。本網站是由Yoshinoya Fast Food (Hong Kong) Limited (吉野家快餐(香港)有限公司) (下稱「香港吉野家」)運作。請仔細閱讀本網站的使用條款(下稱「使用條款」)。閣下使用本網站須視為閣下已接受本使用條款,本使用條款將構成閣下及香港吉野家之間有約束力的合約。故如閣下不接受本使用條款的約束,請勿使用本網站。

香港吉野家保留權利隨時更新、更改、暫停及/或撤銷本網站,並有權單方面修改本使用條款,上述修改將透過本網站公佈。閣下應定期瀏覽或查閱本網站,以瞭解對閣下具有約束力的本使用條款是否有所修改,因閣下繼續使用或查閱本網站須視為閣下接受本使用條款的修改。在此,「閣下」和「使用者」乃指以任何理由使用或查閱本網站之所有人士及/或實體(香港吉野家及其授權代表、僱員、承辦商或代理人除外)。

 

  1. 服務內容

本網站提供香港吉野家分店的資料及(當閣下登入於吉野家族會員獎勵計劃(下稱「計劃」)的會員帳戶時) 閣下於計劃下的消費紀錄及累積賞分的資料。計劃是True North Limited (司南有限公司) (下稱「洪氏」)就香港吉野家分店而擁有及運作的客戶忠誠計劃。

 

  1. 可接受的使用

本網站只供閣下個人使用而不能作任何商業使用。

閣下只可使用本網站作合法用途,並承諾不利用本網站以任何方式侵犯任何人的知識産權,或獲取或使用其他使用者之 個人資料,或破壞本網站 。

閣下不得以任何方式干擾本網站的運作,包括但不限於傳輸軟件病毒,或傳輸用來中斷、干擾或改變本網站運作的任何電腦代碼或信息。

閣下不可,亦不可容許第三者代表閣下:

  • 複製本網站內容及/或將其複製本加以分發;
  • 以任何方式散佈、公佈、傳播、修訂、展示或銷售本網站內容或本網站描述的產品;
  • 試圖複製、修改、修飾 、分拆、反編碼、傳輸、交換或翻譯本網站內容或對其進行逆向工程;或
  • 從本網站內容創造任何類型的衍生性作品 。
  1. 吉野家族會員專區

於本網站,閣下可登入計劃下的會員帳戶以查閱吉野家族會員專區。吉野家族會員專區是一個由洪氏提供的電子平台,可經本網站查閱。吉野家族會員專區僅開放予計劃的會員,且僅供其個人使用。吉野家族會員專區的內容與閣下在計劃下的消費紀錄及累積賞分有關,並且是由洪氏提供,香港吉野家並無對該等內容作出任何核實。香港吉野家特此表明不會就吉野家族會員專區的內容或洪氏通過網站所作的其他通訊負上任何責任。

閣下不可轉讓吉野家族會員專區的使用權。閣下可能會被要求提供身份證明以核實身份。香港吉野家有權不作事先通知而暫停通往吉野家族會員專區的連結,以作維修、保養、更新或其他香港吉野家認為適合的工作。

 

  1. 促銷活動

香港吉野家將不時在本網站上進行促銷活動。如有關促銷活動涉及贏取或累積獎賞積分或其他優惠,則應以香港吉野家根據其紀錄所確定的積分點數為最終決定,閣下對香港吉野家之最終決定不得異議。若香港吉野家使用閣下的個人資料作上述促銷活動,將符合香港吉野家的私隱政策聲明(連結:[•])及適用法律。

 

  1. 個人資料及閣下提供的其他資料

有關香港吉野家如何收集、持有、處理及使用閣下的個人資料,詳情請參閱香港吉野家的私隱政策聲明。

 

  1. 未成年人士

如閣下未滿十八歲, 閣下不可使用本網站,除非閣下已就本網站的使用及本使用條款獲得父母或法定監護人的同意。閣下向香港吉野家陳述閣下年滿十八歲或,如閣下年齡小於十八歲則閣下已獲得本使用條款要求的父母或法定監護人同意。

 

  1. 知識產權

本網站的內容,包括其文字、圖形、圖像、音樂、標識、圖標按鈕、鏈路、HTML編碼、商標、軟件和其他材料(以下統稱「材料」)均屬香港吉野家或其特許發出人的知識產權。特此保留材料的一切知識產權權利。未經香港吉野家事先書面同意,閣下不得更改、複製、重製、再版、上載、出版、公開或發送材料,或以其他任何方式使用材料(作閣下的個人、非商業使用除外)。

 

  1. 免責條款

在法律容許的最大限度下,香港吉野家提供本網站及其內容及服務是以現況提供,並且不就本網站或其內容及服務作出任何類型的陳述或保證(不論明示或隱含)。特此指明,香港吉野家不陳述、保證或承諾以下事項:本網站目前或今後任何時候毫無錯誤,本網站及其伺服器目前或今後任何時候沒有電腦病毒或其他有害程式,任何缺陷、錯誤或問題會被糾正,或本網站是運作及時、安全和不會終止的。

在法律容許的最大限度下,香港吉野家就以下事宜所引起或相關的任何損失、損害、費用、支出、責任或申索,皆不承擔任何責任:

  • 閣下使用或無法使用本網站或其任何部份;
  • 由於閣下使用本網站,導致需要修理或更換裝置、設備或數據;
  • 本網站的任何執行失敗、技術問題、錯誤、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺陷、操作或傳送延誤、電腦病毒、通信線路失靈、線上通信的攔截、軟件問題(包括但不限於丟失數據或相容性問題);
  • 本網站的破壞或改變;
  • 本網站所連結的任何第三者網站及該等網站所展示的任何材料;或
  • 閣下使用計劃及洪氏於計劃下記錄閣下消費或給予賞分的任何行動或遺漏。

 

  1. 彌償

就以下事宜所引起或相關的所有損失、損害、責任、費用(包括法律費用)、支出及申索,閣下同意向洪氏、香港吉野家、及其各自的關聯公司、相關公司、有聯繫公司、高級職員、代理、共同品牌所有人或其他合作夥伴及僱員作出彌償,使其免受損害:

  • 閣下違反本使用條款;
  • 閣下使用本網站過程中未有遵守任何適用法律及規則;及/或
  • 閣下未獲授權而使用本網站的任何材料。

 

  1. 網絡

閣下確認閣下與網絡供應商(下稱「網絡供應商」)所簽訂的合約條款,於使用本網站時將繼續適用。因此,閣下在接通網絡使用本網站期間,或可被該流動網絡供應商收取網絡連接費用或其他第三方費用。閣下同意承擔此等費用。

 

  1. 暫停及終止

若閣下違反本使用條款,閣下使用本網站過程中違反適用之法例或(根據香港吉野家的意見)損害香港吉野家、洪氏及其各自的關聯公司或其他用戶的利益,香港吉野家保留絕對權利終止或暫停閣下進入本網站。

 

  1. 轉讓

香港吉野家有權轉讓本使用條款下香港吉野家的權利和義務。閣下無權轉讓本使用條款下下閣下的權利和義務。

 

  1. 第三者權利

任何第三者(洪氏除外)皆沒有任何權利按合約(第三者權利)條例執行本使用條款的任何條文或因而獲益。不論本使用條款的任何條文,撤銷或更改本使用條款無需獲任何第三者同意。

 

  1. 可分割性

本使用條款的任何一條或多條規定、或在任何情況下引用本條款和條件的任何一條或多條規定,若在任何方面因任何原因被裁定為無效、不合法或無法執行,該條款或條件在任何其他方面的有效性、合法性或可執行性,以及本條款和條件其餘規定的有效性、合法性或可執行性,在任何方面均不受損。

 

  1. 不可抗力

若地震、火災、水災、其他傷亡、罷工、暴動、風暴、爆炸、天災、戰爭、恐怖侵襲或各方沒有合理控制的類似事件或情況阻止本使用條款或其下任何責任的履行,受影響的一方將於其及時通知另一方後,無需於受阻止期間履行其相關責任,而任何因而產生的未履行或延誤不得視為違反本使用條款。

 

  1. 適用法律

本使用條款根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律解釋,且受香港法律管轄。閣下同意將香港吉野家與閣下之間與有關本使用條款的任何糾紛、爭議或索償交由香港法庭審理。

 

  1. 語言

本使用條款以英語撰寫,並可被翻譯成其他語言。如英文和翻譯版本出現任何不一致之處,則以英文版本爲凖。

 

生效日期: 2018年7月1日

如果對本使用條款有任何疑問,請與我們聯絡:

地址 : 香港九龍青山道704號合興工業大廈2樓B室

電話 : (852) 2371 6371